What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Monday 7th January 2019, 7.30pm

Parish Council Public Surgery (Bush Room)

Jubilee Hall, Alveston

Councillors are available to meet and listen to any residents issues.



Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY
www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 18th April 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd