What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands

What's on


Friday 26th April 2019, 7:30pm

Megson

St Helen's Church, Alveston

Door open 7:30 for 8pm
Licensed Bar, open seating
Tickets from music.sthelens@gmail.com or by phone on 07760 991297



Venue information

St Helen's Church, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QT
www.alveston.org/alveston/st-hele...



Mortgage Advice Bureau

Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Other events

Thursday 18th April 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd