What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens In Good Hands Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active

What's on


Thursday 24th October 2019, 7.30pm

Chris While & Julie Matthews - Music at St Helen's Church

St Helen's Church, Alveston

Door open 7:30 for 8pm
Licensed Bar, open seating
Tickets from music.sthelens@gmail.com or by phone on 07760 991297



Venue information

St Helen's Church, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QT
www.alveston.org/alveston/st-hele...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Razzamataz

Other events

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd