What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active In Good Hands Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 8th July 2019, 7.30pm

Alveston Women's Institute Meeting

Jubilee Hall, Alveston

Susan Marshfield

Competition: Something for a picnic

www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...



Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY
www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...



Alveston House Hotel

Castle and Marlwood School Premium Partners

Other events

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd