What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 7th August 2020, 10:00am

Coffee/Tea Morning

OSJCT Grace Care Centre, Thornbury

10am-12noon

Our Bi-Weekly Coffee/Tea Mornings happen every other Friday (1st & 3rd of the Month).

They provide a great chance to meet new people, so come and join us for hot drinks, delicious cakes and fellowship with plenty of chat and laughter.

www.facebook.com/GraceCareCentre
Email:



Venue information

OSJCT Grace Care Centre, Thornbury
Whitebridge Gardens, Thornbury, BS35 2FR
www.osjct.co.uk/new-care-homes/th...



Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Alveston House Hotel

Other events

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd