What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Tuesday 10th December 2019, 2.00pm

Christmas Sing a long

OSJCT Grace Care Centre, Thornbury

14:00 - 16:00

Celebrate Christmas with a feast of festive carols, nibbles and drinks at OSJCT Grace Care Centre.

www.facebook.com/GraceCareCentre
Email:



Venue information

OSJCT Grace Care Centre, Thornbury
Whitebridge Gardens, Thornbury, BS35 2FR
www.osjct.co.uk/new-care-homes/th...



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd