What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 23rd March 2019

Siemens Demonstration Day

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth

10am-12noon or 1-3pm

We are hosting a professional home economist from Siemens to cook up some fantastic creations, using the latest cooking technology that we have on display in our showroom. Food Tasting - Expert Advice - Hints & Tips.

Free event - click below to register via eventbrite.

Anyone agreeing to a design & quotation on the an event day will receive 15% off of kitchen units along with 20% off Siemens appliances & 10% off Neff Appliances.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/siemens-de...



Venue information

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth
Unit 1 Tortworth Business Park, Charfield Road, Wotton-under-Edge, GL12 8HQ
hskltd.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Alveston House Hotel

Other events

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd