What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens In Good Hands Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Saturday 13th July 2019, 12 noon

Siemens Demonstration Afternoon

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth

12noon-2pm

We are hosting a professional home economist from Siemens to cook up some fantastic creations, using the latest cooking technology that we have on display in our showroom.

Come along to enjoy food tasting, expert advice and hints & tips.

Free event - click below to register via eventbrite.

Dates of future events:

Saturday 12th October Siemens Demonstration Morning

Saturday 12th October Neff Demonstration Afternoon

Saturday 7th December AGA Demonstration Day

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/60528203486



Venue information

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth
Unit 1 Tortworth Business Park, Charfield Road, Wotton-under-Edge, GL12 8HQ
hskltd.co.uk



Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd