What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Harvey's Select Kitchens 6th-8th: Thornbury Rotary Swimarathon 2020 Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 12th September 2020, 10.00am

NEFF Demonstration Morning

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth

10am-12noon

We are hosting a professional home economist from NEFF to cook up some fantastic creations, using the latest cooking technology that we have on display in our showroom.

Come along to enjoy free food tasting, expert advice and hints & tips.

Enjoy discounts on kitchens and appliances at all our events. Anyone agreeing to a design & quotation on the day will receive 15% off of kitchen units along with 20% off Siemens appliances & 10% off Neff appliances. Terms and conditions apply, e.g. you must place your order within 3 months and arrange fitting within 6 months.

www.hskltd.co.uk



Venue information

Harvey's Select Kitchens, Tortworth
Unit 1 Tortworth Business Park, Charfield Road, Wotton-under-Edge, GL12 8HQ
hskltd.co.uk



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 20th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd