What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands Harvey's Select Kitchens Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Friday 13th December 2019, 10:00am

Christmas Cracker Golf Days

Thornbury Golf Centre

Get into the spirit on the golf course with our Christmas Cracker Golf Days!

Dates: Friday 6th December & Friday 13th December

Coffee & Bacon Rolls - 18 holes - Turkey Baguette with Stuffing & Cranberry

Prices £25 per person

www.thornburygc.co.uk/news-events



Venue information

Thornbury Golf Centre
Bristol Road, Thornbury, BS35 3XL
www.thornburygc.co.uk



Bonds of Thornbury

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd