What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands Active

What's on


Saturday 13th July 2019, 11:00am

Severn Vale Festival

11am – 4pm, Severn Beach Village Hall and Playing Field, BS35 4PP

Children’s activities - Story telling - Stalls and fun - Live acts and displays - Raffle - Local history display - Snakes - Animal corner - Dog Show - Cheesetown Truck BBQ - Orchard Cider - Refreshments - Music By Ukulele Band Ambling Band Junction 19

Contact for stall bookings 07951 964093.

www.severnbeachvillagehall.co.uk/...




Mortgage Advice Bureau

Alveston House Hotel

Other events

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd