What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands Tockington Manor School Open Day Active

What's on


Tuesday 13th August 2019, 10.00am

Animal Art - Summer Art Club for ages 6-9

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

Tues 13 August, Wed 14 August and Thurs 15 August, 10am-2pm in The Cartshed

Animals and Insects are the themes for this art club for ages 6-9. We’ll explore the wildlife around us and create a variety of art work inspired by our furry friends.

Activities are led by WMBT's Community Engagement Officer, Jasmine Loveys, who also delivers hands-on heritage and art education in primary schools.

Different activities each day. Book one, two or three days. Participants who attend all three sessions will also earn a Discover level Arts Award.

£10 per day - click below to book online at Ticketsource.

For further details about Winterbourne Medieval Barn Trust see www.WinterbourneBarn.org.uk and facebook.com/winterbournemedievalbarn.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/whats-on?q...



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Castle and Marlwood School Premium Partners

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Monday 23rd September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Friday 27th September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Monday 30th September 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Monday 7th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd