What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active In Good Hands Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Thursday 15th August 2019, 10:00am

Animal Art - Summer Art Club for ages 6-9

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

Tues 13 August, Wed 14 August and Thurs 15 August, 10am-2pm in The Cartshed

Animals and Insects are the themes for this art club for ages 6-9. We’ll explore the wildlife around us and create a variety of art work inspired by our furry friends.

Activities are led by WMBT's Community Engagement Officer, Jasmine Loveys, who also delivers hands-on heritage and art education in primary schools.

Different activities each day. Book one, two or three days. Participants who attend all three sessions will also earn a Discover level Arts Award.

£10 per day - click below to book online at Ticketsource.

For further details about Winterbourne Medieval Barn Trust see www.WinterbourneBarn.org.uk and facebook.com/winterbournemedievalbarn.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/whats-on?q...



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Razzamataz

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd