What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Thursday 15th August 2019, 10:00am

Animal Art - Summer Art Club for ages 6-9

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

Tues 13 August, Wed 14 August and Thurs 15 August, 10am-2pm in The Cartshed

Animals and Insects are the themes for this art club for ages 6-9. We’ll explore the wildlife around us and create a variety of art work inspired by our furry friends.

Activities are led by WMBT's Community Engagement Officer, Jasmine Loveys, who also delivers hands-on heritage and art education in primary schools.

Different activities each day. Book one, two or three days. Participants who attend all three sessions will also earn a Discover level Arts Award.

£10 per day - click below to book online at Ticketsource.

For further details about Winterbourne Medieval Barn Trust see www.WinterbourneBarn.org.uk and facebook.com/winterbournemedievalbarn.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/whats-on?q...



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Bonds of Thornbury

Harvey's Select Kitchens

Other events

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd