What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Saturday 7th December 2019, 10:00am

Fabric Christmas Wreath-making Workshop

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

10am-12.30pm in The Cartshed

Get crafty with Amy from Bath Artist Studios. Create a fabulous fabric Christmas wreath and decorations using festive textiles and embellishments.

Cost £30. Click below to book online via Ticketsource.

For further details about Winterbourne Medieval Barn Trust see www.WinterbourneBarn.org.uk and facebook.com/winterbournemedievalbarn.

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk/events



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Castle and Marlwood School Premium Partners

Harvey's Select Kitchens

Other events

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd