What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active In Good Hands Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Monday 15th July 2019, 7:30pm

Parish Council Meeting

Jubilee Hall, Alveston

BUSINESS TO BE TRANSACTED

1.Apologies and acceptance for Absence
2.Evacuation Procedure
3.Declaration of Interests
4.Public Participation
5.Value of Down Road Green Space / Travelers
6.Minutes of Previous Meeting.
7.Review and Recommendations from Planning Committee
8.Financial Matters Arising
9.Representative Reports
10.Dis-used Allotment Plot
11.Approval of Hedge Trimming Quotations
12.Audit Contract
13.Annual review and approval of Council Standing Orders
14.AED Defibrillator Grant
15.Authorisation of Payments
16.Correspondence
17.Website / Helmet
18.Any Matters the Chair Considers Urgent

Date of Next Council Meeting – September 16th 2019



Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY
www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd