What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens In Good Hands Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Wednesday 22nd January 2020, 7.30pm

Alveston Local History Society - Bristol’s Great War

Alveston Methodist Church

‘Bristol’s Great War’ A film show with Clive Burlton. Clive is a social historian and the author of several books about the First World War.

All our meetings are on the 4th Weds of the month. We very much welcome newcomers and visitors.

www.alhs.org.uk



Venue information

Alveston Methodist Church
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3RA



Mortgage Advice Bureau

Alveston House Hotel

Other events

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd