What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active In Good Hands

What's on


Wednesday 22nd January 2020, 7.30pm

Alveston Local History Society - Bristol’s Great War

Alveston Methodist Church

‘Bristol’s Great War’ A film show with Clive Burlton. Clive is a social historian and the author of several books about the First World War.

All our meetings are on the 4th Weds of the month. We very much welcome newcomers and visitors.

www.alhs.org.uk



Venue information

Alveston Methodist Church
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3RA



Razzamataz

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd