What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent In Good Hands Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Wednesday 27th November 2019, 7:30pm

Alveston Local History Society - Seasonal Festivals

Alveston Methodist Church

‘Seasonal Festivals’ with Prof. Ronald Hutton. Professor Ron has spoken to us on several occasions. He is a well known Historian from Bristol University, who specialises in Early Modern Britain, British Folklore and Pre Christian Religion.

All our meetings are on the 4th Weds of the month. We very much welcome newcomers and visitors.

www.alhs.org.uk



Venue information

Alveston Methodist Church
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3RA



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Alveston House Hotel

Other events

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd