What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens In Good Hands Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 27th November 2019, 7:30pm

Alveston Local History Society - Seasonal Festivals

Alveston Methodist Church

‘Seasonal Festivals’ with Prof. Ronald Hutton. Professor Ron has spoken to us on several occasions. He is a well known Historian from Bristol University, who specialises in Early Modern Britain, British Folklore and Pre Christian Religion.

All our meetings are on the 4th Weds of the month. We very much welcome newcomers and visitors.

www.alhs.org.uk



Venue information

Alveston Methodist Church
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3RA



Hawkes House

Alveston House Hotel

Other events

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd