What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active 6th-8th: Thornbury Rotary Swimarathon 2020 Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:30pm

Alveston Local History Society - Royal Palaces of Cheddar

Alveston Methodist Church

‘Royal Palaces of Cheddar’ with John Page. John is well known in Cheddar and Axbridge as he leads walks and speaks to local groups on the history of the areas.

All our meetings are on the 4th Weds of the month. We very much welcome newcomers and visitors.

www.alhs.org.uk



Venue information

Alveston Methodist Church
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3RA



Red Door Coaching and Training

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Thursday 20th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd