What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Saturday 16th November 2019, 11:00am

Christmas Fair

Thornbury Baptist Church

11am-3pm

As well as craft stalls there will be traditional fair stalls like ‘Guess the weight of...' and face painting.

The church café will be serving tea, coffee and cakes and there will seasonal musical entertainment. Tables will cost £10, all of which will go to relief charity Rope.

If you would like more details or to book a table, please email Sue Dunn below or on 01454 416503. She will then send details and an application form.

www.rope.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Thornbury Baptist Church
Gillingstool, Thornbury, BS35 2EG
www.thornburybaptistchurch.co.uk



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Hawkes House

Other events

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd