What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Active In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Monday 28th October 2019

Active Lifestyle Centre Children's Holiday Programme

28th October - 1st November, for boys and girls - school years 1 to 7

Our holiday day camps offer a wide range of fun activities catering for a range of interests. Throughout the day children are encouraged to choose the activity they would like to participate in.

All day camps are guaranteed full day care, and provide an opportunity for children to learn new skills, keep active, make new friends, and have some fun outside of school.

activecentres.org/facilities/chil...




Mortgage Advice Bureau

Octopus presents...

Other events

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd