What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Monday 18th November 2019, 7.00pm

Planning Meeting

Jubilee Hall, Alveston

Applications to Consider: -

P19/15651/RVC The Chalet Thornbury Hill AlvestonVariation of condition 2 attached to planning permission P19/1925/F amended by application P19/12577/NMA to substitute plans 04, 05, 06, 07, and 08 to facilitate an extension to the proposed terrace. Erection of single storey side extension and alterations to roof line to facilitate conversion of outbuilding to form 1 No. dwelling with associated works.

P19/15627/F The Poplars Earthcott Green
Erection of a two storey rear extension to form additional living accommodation.

P19/14746/F Old Green Farm, Earthcott
Construction of a slurry storage system

developments.southglos.gov.uk/onl...



Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY
www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Razzamataz

Other events

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd