What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent Harvey's Select Kitchens 6th-8th: Thornbury Rotary Swimarathon 2020

What's on


Sunday 23rd February 2020, 11.00am

Wedding Fayre

Eastwood Park, Falfield

11am-2pm

On Sunday 23 February 2020, Eastwood Park is hosting its bi-annual wedding fayre, which is set to be a fantastic occasion, filled to the brim with local suppliers and oozing inspiration.

From 11am-2pm, see the house dressed to impress. Sip some fizz, try some cake, discover exclusive offers and meet top class wedding professionals ready to create your perfect day. It’s free entry, so there’s no excuse not to come!

If you have any enquiries or further questions please feel free to contact our Wedding Co-ordinator, Eve on 01454 262805 or by email below.

We hope to see you there!

www.eastwoodpark.co.uk/weddings/w...
Email:



Venue information

Eastwood Park, Falfield
Eastwood Park, GL12 8DA
www.eastwoodpark.co.uk



Hawkes House

Harvey's Select Kitchens

Other events

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Thursday 27th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Friday 6th March 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd