What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent Acton Court Special Events

What's on


Sunday 12th August 2018

Annual Perseid meteor shower

If the skies are clear, get out the deck chairs and spend an hour in the dark looking upwards - the annual Perseid meteor shower peaks on the night of August 12th.

Shooting stars can appear anywhere in the sky, so best simply to sit where you can see as much sky as possible, away from bright streetlights; no need for telescopes or binoculars. An hour's stargazing will usually yield a dozen or so shooting stars.

www.spaceweather.com



Curry On Cooking

Castle and Marlwood School Premium Partners

Other events

Monday 18th June 2018

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd