What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active In Good Hands 6th-8th: Thornbury Rotary Swimarathon 2020

What's on


Saturday 19th October 2019, 9.30am

Alveston Litter Busters Autumn Litter Pick

We'll meet at the Parade at 9.30am and will meet back for refreshments at the Cancer Research UK Autumn Fayre at St Helen's School.

If you've not been before and want to know more, please contact Shirley Whyte on 416793 or email below.

www.litteraction.org.uk/alveston-...
Email:



Venue information

Greenhill Road, Alveston, BS35 3LU



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Razzamataz

Other events

Thursday 20th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd