What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens In Good Hands Active

What's on


Saturday 19th October 2019, 9.30am

Alveston Litter Busters Autumn Litter Pick

We'll meet at the Parade at 9.30am and will meet back for refreshments at the Cancer Research UK Autumn Fayre at St Helen's School.

If you've not been before and want to know more, please contact Shirley Whyte on 416793 or email below.

www.litteraction.org.uk/alveston-...
Email:



Venue information

Greenhill Road, Alveston, BS35 3LU



Hawkes House

Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Other events

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd