What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands

What's on

Saturday 17th March 2018, 7:30pm

Alveston Twinning Association Bread and Cheese Evening

Jubilee Hall, Alveston

You are invited to an evening, where you can meet TWO local businesses. Sample the cheeses of Snowdrop Cottage and the Breads of the Cottage Bakery.

We are still working on the price of the tickets but it will include cheese and bread samples and a glass of red or white wine.

As soon as this has been settled we will let you know.


Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY

Bonds of Thornbury

Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Other events

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd