What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands Harvey's Select Kitchens Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Friday 15th March 2019, 6.30pm

Thornbury Youth Cricket Registration Evening

Thornbury Cricket Club

This year’s youth registration evening will be held on March 15th commencing at 6.30pm and last for 3 hours.

Please pop along and sign up for the new season, and meet the coaches. We also have a selection of second hand tcc clothing for sale..

New recruits are welcome in all age groups, we runs squads at Under 9, 11, 13, 15 and 17.

www.thornburycc.co.uk



Venue information

Thornbury Cricket Club
'The Ship' Field, Alveston, BS35 3LG
www.thornburycc.co.uk



Castle and Marlwood School Premium Partners

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd