What's onEasterCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Harvey's Select Kitchens Active In Good Hands

What's on


Saturday 5th January 2019, 10:00am

Alveston Litter Busters New Year Litter Pick

A New Year message from Shirley Whyte:

"I'm sure some of you will be wanting to get out there and get some fresh air after the festive Christmas season, so how about a litter pick?!?

I'm planning one for Saturday 5th January, meeting at The Alveston Parade as usual, start time at 10am. We'll meet back for coffee afterwards.

Many thanks, and merry Christmas to you all when it comes, Shirley"

www.litteraction.org.uk/alveston-...



Venue information

Greenhill Road, Alveston, BS35 3LU



Bonds of Thornbury

Alveston House Hotel

Other events

Thursday 18th April 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

Sunday 21st April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd